Young Professionals of Columbus operates unlike other YP organizations in that it is governed by a group of individuals actively involved in furthering the mission of the organization. These individuals are elected from a diverse set of professionals backgrounds every year during the YPC Annual Meeting.

YPC considers involvement as a board member as the highest level of commitment a YPC member can offer to the organization. As part of YPC's primary mission, board volunteers gain a tremendous amount of valuable insight and experience into what it means to serve on an actual non-for-profit board.

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Email Joe Oliker, left, at president@ypcolumbus.com with interest.

2014 – 2015 Board of Directors
Joe Oliker
President
president@ypcolumbus.org
Coming Soon
Vice President of Programming
vp_programming@ypcolumbus.org

Vacant
Vice President of Operations
vp_operations@ypcolumbus.org
Evan Betterton
Treasurer/Secretary
treasurer@ypcolumbus.org
Chevonne Harris
PR/Sponsorship Chair
pr_sponsorship@ypcolumbus.org

Vacant
Philanthropy Chair
philanthropy@ypcolumbus.org

Dan Sheets
Professional Development Chair
professional_development@ypcolumbus.org
Nathan Mirolo
Marketing & Communications Chair
marketing_comm@ypcolumbus.org
Callan Harrington
Membership Chair
membership@ypcolumbus.org
Juny Sylus
Social/Cultural Chair
social_cultural@ypcolumbus.org
Are you interested in joining YPC's Board of Directors? Check out the Elections page or email Macy with any questions.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software